Home  >  Contact us  >  Contact person

Your direct contact:

Berger Logistik GmbH (Headquarter)
Bahnhofplatz 1
A-6300 Wörgl

T: +43 5332 711 70 - 0
M: office@berger-logistik.com 

Sales

SALES
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
sales@berger-logistik.com

Customized services

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3172
customized.services@berger-logistik.com 

Rail

RAIL
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3212
rail@berger-logistik.com

Ocean

OCEAN
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 4320
ocean@berger-logistik.com

Food products industry

FOOD PRODUCTS IND.
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
food@berger-logistik.com

Chemicals industry

CHEMICALS IND.
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
chemie@berger-logistik.com

Quality assurance

QUALITY ASSURANCE
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3137
quality@berger-logistik.com

Global network

GLOBAL NETWORK
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 4320
global.network@berger-logistik.com

Handling partners

HANDLING PARTNERS
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3146
crossdocking.network@berger-logistik.com

Logistics

SPEDITION & LOGISTIK
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3105
logistik@berger-logistik.com

Tender management

TENDER MANAGEMENT
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3197
tender.management@berger-logistik.com

Road

ROAD
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3108
road@berger-logistik.com

Air

AIR
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 4320
air@berger-logistik.com

Beverages industry

BEVERAGES IND.
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
beverages@berger-logistik.com

Consumer goods industry

CONSUMER GOODS IND.
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
consumer.goods@berger-logistik.com

Retail industry

RETAIL IND.
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
retail@berger-logistik.com

Berger academy

BERGER ACADEMY
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3138
akademie@berger-logistik.com

Transport partners

TRANSPORT PARTNERS
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 3119
road.network@berger-logistik.com

Human Resources

HUMAN RESOURCES
T: +43 5332 71170 - 3138
hr@berger-logistik.com

Headquarter

HEADQUARTER
T: +43 5332 711 70 - 0
office@berger-logistik.com


Further contacts:

At Berger Logistik we operate within a global network and are able to offer all services first-hand, which further guarantees optimal service quality and efficiency.

In quest for your contact person, please visit our contact page, otherwise, please get in touch with our service team. They are happy to assist you.